top of page

Sunset Chasers

Last December (2016), I went to Bali with my friend. We were there for 6 days. We went to a lot of places and chased sunsets almost every day. We agree that we are in love with these 2 places, with the best sunset. I would say it was the best sunset I have ever seen. I have uploaded tho in my instagram, but to make it easier... here it is.

This beautiful view was taken in Seminyak area (no filter guys). I swear no filter is applied in this picture. The sunset was there and made the ambience purple. I don’t even know that they could make such things.

But yeah, it was beautiful thing to be captured.

Okay, this is not the only sunset I got. Here is another one from Bali.

This one is taken from Jimbaran area. IT’S CRAZY! This one has red-pinkish ambience. It’s so wonderful yet calming to be seen. No wonder people would come across the sea and continent just to come to this island. I mean... LOOK AT THOSE!!!

But I’m writing this now not to promote Bali. They’ve got their promotion enough. I am here to tell you that, even the sun could create different ambience. It’s taken from 1 location. 1 f**king location, BALI. Then it struck me. If the sun could create such beautiful ambience and it’s creating 2 different outcome, what about us? We got 1 life and yes. We can create such amazing outcome. We can create such calming and mesmerizing ambience for people around us. We have given 1 life. We have thousands possibilities of outcomes. We could create the calming purple sky or the energizing red-pinkish sky. It doesn’t matter. Both are amazing and none of it is a mistake.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page